Dear Orange,

You were absolutely delightful.

Hehe, my navel is showing!
Hehe, your navel is showing!

I used to not like you oranges, but seriously I don’t know how anyone could hate you! I mean look at you!

Orange you glad for 2 pics!
Orange you glad for 2 pics!

So raw with your navel hanging out and all.  I mean, you’re sweet, you’re healthy, and you’re tasty… You’ve changed my mind.  Apples have got nothing on you!  “An orange a day keeps the doctor away” because you are full of vitamin C.  Ok, I don’t need dessert if I have you orange.

Truly yours,

Chris.

2 thoughts on “Dear Orange,

Leave a Reply

